22 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
Mims/Wall Wedding
22 Feb 2020;
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
23 Feb 2020;
09:30AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School Fellowship
23 Feb 2020;
09:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
23 Feb 2020;
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
23 Feb 2020;
12:00PM -
Meeting of the Congregation and Corporation Meeting
23 Feb 2020;
01:00PM - 07:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
23 Feb 2020;
06:00PM -
Youth Fellowship
24 Feb 2020;
05:15PM -
Hands of Christ Team Meeting
25 Feb 2020;
07:00AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study
25 Feb 2020;
01:30PM -
Prayer Focus
25 Feb 2020;
06:30PM -
FirstPraise Rehearsal - Fellowship Hall
26 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
African Children’s Choir
26 Feb 2020;
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Jim Turner Men's Bible Study Class
26 Feb 2020;
01:00PM -
Intercessors Meet for Prayer
26 Feb 2020;
05:00PM -
GTF Meal
26 Feb 2020;
06:00PM -
African Children’s Choir
26 Feb 2020;
07:15PM -
Adult Choir Rehearsal
26 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
African Children’s Choir
27 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
Edisto Habitat for Humanit
28 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
Youth Ski Trip
28 Feb 2020;
11:00AM -
Delta S T Sorority
28 Feb 2020;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Hispanic Ministry Fellowship Hall
28 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
Youth Ski Trip
29 Feb 2020;
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Delta S T Sorority
29 Feb 2020;
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
28 Feb 2020;
12:00AM
Youth Ski Trip
01 Mar 2020;
09:30AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School Fellowship
01 Mar 2020;
09:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
01 Mar 2020;
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
February,
2020
22 February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020
Show events from all categories